A New Start

Everyone is, or should be interested in gaining knowledge, information. This can be done in any number of ways; you can take an evening class, you can sign up for a college course, take a university degree or just buy a book on the subject or topic that has grabbed your attention.

I would like to take this opportunity to list a few of the subjects that are of interest to me, that I will be covering on my journey through the blogging world:

  • Sport and mainstream Psychology
  • Astrology and Astronomy
  • Philosophy
  • The Esoteric and Occult
  • Self Help and Spirituality
  • Gurdjieff, Ouspensky and the Fourth way
  • The Tarot
  • Hermeticis
  • language

Now I hear you asking yourself, “how will this blogger be able to cover all the subjects he has mentioned?” And I will point you towards the name of the blog; “FragmentsOfragments”

I will be blogging from a number of books I have in my library that i feel would be helpful, and benefit anyone interested in the topics I have mentioned above. Not everyone is interested, im afraid to say, but this is none of your or my business!
I will conclude my opening blog here. And look forward to interacting with all of those whose find FragmentsOfragments even slightly helpful.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

