Thank You

This blog is simply to give thanks.

First I would like to thank each and every one who subscribes to my blog, I am now into triple digits and very happy. Obviously I want people to read my blog, but I did not think it would attract so much interest. Thank you also to those of you who have your own blog and choose to share your knowledge and insight with the WordPress community. Paul at Resting in Awareness, thank you for your help with everything and our continuing correspondence. And before I go on too long like some Oscar acceptance speech, thank you Ben, the author of The Sacred Art of Language for nominating me for the versatile blogger award, which I will be posting about over the weekend. I wont mention every blogger on here as that may be quite boring.

This wordpress community, or ‘circle’ as I have heard some call it is something very special! And it is people’s interest that makes it happen. Thank you.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Thank You

  1. Alex Jones

    You have a good mix of blogs posts.

    Like

  2. Thank you Alex. I think you know my opinion of your insight..

    Like

Leave a Reply

