A Journey

I have noticed recently that there are several random viewers from different parts of the world beginning to be more frequent. As well, I would hope, as those of you who like to read whenever you can. This being said, before going any further, if you enjoy this blog or have enjoyed any other blog you have read, please share the whereabouts with someone you know. This may not be easy, as many are not the slightest bit interested. But try, if you can.

The reason for this blog; I am about to depart for a weeks holiday in Tenerife with my beautiful family. As well as this journey I will be taking another one, of a different nature. I will be reading Paramhansa Yogananda’s ‘Autobiography of a Yogi’. For those of you who have heard of this book, or even read it, will know what I am speaking of. Those of you who haven’t. Make some practical use of the internet and google it!

I am sharing this information with you who read this to say that I will not come back from Tenerife the same person as I went away. I will have read one more book, seen 7 more sunsets, seen my sons smile countless times. What more is there to pray for?

When I return from my holiday, I will be sharing several insights from this great book, by this great man. And for those of you who are interested it will take you about 3 minutes to read them. Or roughly as long as it has taken you to read this. There will be a Yogananda category and a Kriya Yoga Category for you to Read, enjoy and share.

Have a Blessed week. Enjoy the ups and downs. But, first, form your opinion about this post.

20130129-105802.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Astrology, Language, philosophy, positivity, The Mind, Universe, Words

2 responses to “A Journey

  1. Everything is in a state of becoming, always never the same one moment to the next. For some the rate of change over a period of time is slight, for others titanic. Be inspired and happy on your holiday.

Leave a Reply

